To Hell With Heaven EP


Track list:

1. The Blasphemist
2. To Hell With Heaven
3. Sleepers
4. Open Eyes
5. Succubus
6. Thin Skinned
7. Beast
8. False Prophecy

Release date: April 20th 2019
Recorded by Vague View at Vague View HQ
Mixed and mastered by John Mitchell at Outhouse Studios [Reading, UK]